MEGA SALE | Save Up To $350 On Wheels & Tires See Details
Search
Skip to Main Content

  SALES & PRODUCT INQUIRIES

  Monday - Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM (EST)
6:00AM - 3:00PM (PST)

  RETURNS & ORDER STATUS

  Monday - Friday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM (EST)
6:00AM - 2:00PM (PST)

PLEASE REVIEW PRIOR TO SUBMITTING A TICKET

  • We will not be accepting any items that have been USED or INSTALLED.
  • Make sure the product is in its ORIGINAL condition and returned in its ORIGINAL packaging.
  • Ensure the product is returned with all accessories, instructions/paperwork, parts and packaging material that it was sent with.
  • SPECIAL ORDER items are non-returnable / non-exchangeable, once you have confirmed to proceed with the special order.

See our full return policy: https://www.partsengine.ca/t-returns.aspx


Loading...